Dontcha Love Remodeling?

We’ve got some remodeling in progress to support new concepts and components coming down the pike. With the changes soon to hit the market in multi-tasking eReaders (such as  eDGe and Alex) and other toys, we’ve got solid targets for the prototyping we’ve been doing for the past couple of years.

We’re changing our primary focus on the ChaliceMedia website to our Distributed Creative Content Architecture™ platforms for what we call Expanded Experience eBooks™. It’s a little bit complicated, but the best way I can think of to describe it is analogy of the commentary and special features you find on most DVDs and Blu-ray Discs®. As a reader, our Expanded Experience components are not intrusive. You can elect what you want to see, when you want to see it. Perhaps, like most of us, you just watch the movie the first time through. The second time, you might enable the director/cast commentaries to expand your movie experience, and then later on you might view all of the goodies include in the disc’s special features component.

Continue reading

ChaliceMedia LLC

ChaliceMedia LogoChaliceMedia™ LLC Common Branding – For all business processes and activities.

RoYo Rabbit™ has been with us for a while now, but with a Colorado winter coming in the next few months we (RoYo Rabbit and Ron) decided that he needed some fur. It maybe a bit of time before everything his brought up to speed, so here’s a bit of history — old logos, the mark of a true beginner.

Continue reading

Trademark Information

RoYo with a briefcaseMOST RECENT: Zero-Based Lives™

The following are defacto trademarks of ChaliceMedia LLC.

  • Acolytica (acolytica.net, acolytica.org, acolytica.com) – “Preparing for the Harvest” ++
  • ANS (Affinty News Source) (affinitynewssource.com)  ++
  • APES (American Petroleum Executives Syndicate) ++
  • AWNP (American Wing Nut Party aka American West Nationalist Party) ++
  • BAD Places (Breakfast All Day) ++ (thebadplaces.com)
  • BeriCraft Aviation (bericraft.com) ++
  • BlogSpook (blogspook.com) – “Digital Ghostwriting”
  • Boomersaurus (boomersaurus.com)
  • Boomer Saurus (boomersaurus.com/blog)
  • Boulder-Springs Colorado (bouldersprings.us) ++
  • The Boulder Springs Journal (bspjournal.com) ++
  • CaughtByChicks (caughtbychicks.org)
  • ChaliceMedia (chalicemedia.com, chalicemedia.net, chalicemedia.us)
  • ChaliceTech (chalicetech.com)
  • CM-PPT – ChaliceMedia People Places and Things
  • Compton Cryogenics (comptoncryo.com) ++
  • CORE Airways (COlorado REgional Airways) (coreairways.com) ++
  • Damien Holdings (damienholdings.com) ++
  • Davis-Utley Financials (davisutley.com) ++
  • Distributed Creative Content Architecture (DCCA)
  • DogEared Paperbacks (da band) (dogearedpaperbacks.com)
  • Duckie Dic World Financial Dictionary
  • DuckieMentation
  • DuckieWuckett
  • Exorcising the Stage Fright Demon (education)
  • Expanded Experience eBook
  • Flyover Bugs: The Entomology of the Flyover War (flyoverbugs.blogspot.com) ++
  • The Flyover War (flyoverwar.com, flyoverwar.info) ++
  • The Flyover War BackStage Pass ++
  • GetFirewood (twitter.com/GetFirewood)
  • Gonads, Oklahoma (gonadsok.us) – “Flyover country’s flyover country” ++
  • Gonads Holler (holler.gonadsok.us) – “Better’n Watchin’ Grass Grow” ++
  • Gonads Inland Oysters (inlandoysters.com) ++
  • Grayston R. Cassel (graystoncassel.com)
  • Guy Facts for Romance Writers (gfrw.net)
  • GvmtIntel.us (the Government Intelligence Agency) (gvmtintel.us) – “At GIA we’re people too” ++
  • Heavens Lower East Side (heavenslowereastside.com, heavenslowereastside.org, hles.org) ++
  • Jeezelaweeze – “the only search engine you’ll ever need” (jeezelaweeze.com) ++
  • Jeezelaweeze Here it Comes Again! (jeezelaweeze.blogspot.com) ++
  • KYBN-5 Television ++
  • KZUD 88.2 Radio (kzud882.com) ++
  • Lights Camera Interview (education)
  • Luci From the Skies
  • Map Trap Zap (Mapping Trapping and Zapping) (education)
  • Mary Jane Bann’d (maryjanebannd.com)
  • Molly Wanna Quacker ++
  • Nasal Oranges (nasaloranges.com) ++
  • NetRiffle (web browser) ++
  • NFWT (nfwtv.com) ++
  • No Freakin’ Wires Television (nfwtv.com) ++
  • ObduraSoft (Software Company) ++
  • OCE (Organization of Corporate Executives) ++
  • Ostentatious! Magazine (ostentatiousmag.com) ++
  • Our Toothpaste Society (RETIRED May 2009)
  • Playing Spider:Enticing Your Web Audience (playingspider.com) (education)
  • PNCP.US (pncp.us) ++
  • Polly Wanna Quacker ++
  • Post-Neanderthal Conservative Party (PNCP.us) ++
  • Quick, Say Something Romantic (qssr.mobi and qssrpc.com)
  • R.C. Kohler(rckohler.com)
  • ronchalice (ronchalice.com)
  • Ron Chalice (ronchalice.com)
  • Ron Goblet (rongoblet.com)
  • Ron Lynch Chalice (ronchalice.com)
  • SailorTheDog (sailorthedog.com)
  • See it, Twist it, Write it
  • SeemsFree (seemsfree.com) – “The world’s largest fictional retailer – ain’t nobody cheaper” ++
  • Shiny Rock SW – a fictitious city in the southwestern USA (shinyrock.us)
  • Singosaurus Duck (duck.boomersaurus.com)
  • The Solace Creek Colorado Site Network (solacecreek.net) ++ 1
  • The Village of Solace Creek Colorado (solacecreek.us) ++ 1
  • SolaceCreek Online (solacecreekonline.com) ++ 1
  • The Solace Creek Statesman (scstatesman.com) ++ 1
  • The Solace Creek Stories (solacecreekstories.com) ++ 1
  • Synquel
  • Takin’ It in the Shorts (education)
  • Teddy Leadville
  • Three Chords to Freedom (threechordstofreedom.com)
  • Totem Poles and Rabbit Holes (education)
  • Ultra-Contemporary Fiction (ucfic.com)
  • WFic.us (wfic.us)
  • Wuckett.com
  • York Broadcast Network (ybn.solacecreek.net) ++
  • Zero-Based Lives (zerobasedlives.com)

1 NOTICE: the domain SolaceCreek.COM is not associated with ChaliceMedia, or any ChaliceMedia projects in any way. Please see our Trademarks page for a listing of all the domains connected to the SolaceCreek component of our world.

2 NOTICE: the Chalice Media bookseller store front on Amazon.com is not connected with ChaliceMedia LLC in any way.